COMETSA Radio Podcast

Legacy has its Place

March 7, 2021

The Amazing Grace Gospel Show with Bishop Robert Henry Kelley, III, was launched on Sunday, the 7th March 2021 at COMETSA Television Network (CTN),. He was joined by his Co-Host, Pastor Sydney "Metro" Hadebe. The Theme of the preaching was: THE LEGACY HAS ITS PLACE!

This show was previously called Sunday Mid-Night Gospel & Fellowship Show. It is now called The Amazing Grace Gospel Show, taking place at both Mid-Day, 12h00 - 14h00 (SAST)/05h00 - 07h00 (EST)., and Mid-Night 22h00 - 00h00 (SAST)/15h00 - 17h00 (EST).

Tune in at COMETSA Radio Worldwide, www,CometsaRadioWorldwide.Com ; www.CometsaRadio.Com

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App